driver_75 47 / M
"Looking for down to earth couples to hang out with."
St. George, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
driver_75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view driver_75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Like2bwatched1
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
mst901321
Texas, United States
SMUDURTYGAL
Arkansas, United States
Patshome
Kansas, United States
NakedUSMC
California, United States
HotWifeCumsAgain
Kansas, United States
playin2011
Queensland, Australia
Letsfkmywife1
Alabama, United States
Jw2012422
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
driver_75 47/M
St. George, Kansas
Introduction
Update! She's getting onboard! Check out our couple profile. newbiecpl_75. She's wanting to see how things go with possibly a woman for her or a couple for us. It will be slow going, but definitely worth the wait! Thanks for checking out my profile. Ok, so here's the deal. My wife and I have been married for fif plus years. Our sex life is good but could be better. I'm not looking for someone to "spice up the bedroom," in a direct sense. At least not initially. What I would like to find is a couple for us to go out with. My wife can be uptight, but can also let loose with the right friends. Having sexual friends brings out the fire in her. I would be interested to see if a woman could get her into bed, but I doubt it would happen. I am also a complete voyeur. It would be nice to have a couple that we can hang out with that would occasionally want to put on a show. The wife might even get into that. Recently we've talked about the possibility of her finding a cock for at least a one time thing. I would love to see her with a couple! I think we need to do this away from home, maybe in KC or in Lincoln? Who knows... I would also like to find people to cam with on occasion. Ultimately with my wife if I can get her on! We are both educated and well spoken individuals. We absolutely hate drama and bullshit. You would never catch my wife talking about her nails, a new store, or some gossip about a coworker. We're just normal people. My wife doesn't really know about this profile, so if you have issues with that or can't keep a secret, move on. When I'm on, I'm normally checking out the cams, not trolling. Here's a physical description: she is 5'2" 125, blonde, blue, and beautiful. I am 5'9", 215, brown, brown, and somewhat muscular I guess. I think we are both above average, but you'd have a hard time convincing my wife that she's as hot as she is. If you're interested, drop me a line and we can see how things go. I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple to hang out with and build a friendship. Also looking for people that would satisfy my voyeuristic needs. It's all in the introduction.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • St. George, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: