dresser1234 55 / M
""
Duncansville, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2010

To view all of
dresser1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dresser1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,130,417 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jamessouthpaw814
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcuriousduo
Pennsylvania, United States
im_looking1966
Pennsylvania, United States
wvfair12
West Virginia, United States
BimarriedPa
Pennsylvania, United States
wolffyhoney
Pennsylvania, United States
blakeandklo2014
Pennsylvania, United States
Cnj696
Pennsylvania, United States
Sls1969
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dresser1234 55/M
Duncansville, Pennsylvania
This site is not good !! No one response to mails or IMs
Introduction
Not really looking for guys at this time mostly woman and couples to explore with . And older guys from long distance I have no interest in !!! A Bi CD/TV looking for couples,woman, and BiM. Open minded fun willing to try about anything fun. Hope to find some like minded new playmates. And I like people with little to no body hair. I am a part time cross dresser, so with that being said I am not dressed unless I have some playtime or just want to feel fem. So I can't just meet dressed on the spur of the moment. Its take more than 5 mins. to shave shower dress and put on some make up to look like a woman !! So please keep that in mind when contacting me about meeting !!!! I don't have KIK or SNAP and will not join them !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dresser1234's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Duncansville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 22, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: