discgolferfl 42 / T
"CD, Bottom, Very patient"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 1, 2019

To view all of
discgolferfl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discgolferfl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,353,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teero1
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
beccaheels
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
sometimesjen
Georgia, United States
Whereismyanalwho
Wisconsin, United States
belatrixblueyes
Michigan, United States
Hellothere3918
Florida, United States
SuckerPunch2022
Wisconsin, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
whyaskwhy10
Arizona, United States
 
Status
discgolferfl 42/T
Gainesville, Florida
It takes points to respond to anything. Im not ignoring anyone. Please stop being mean to me :(
Introduction
In no rush here. I have a life and a great family. I just enjoy playing with others from time to time. Would love to find someone similar, I'd be a great side piece. With that said, I have not met often. I am extremely cautious and my schedule is insane. Very clean, would love to find something steady. I don't mind chat. Let's see if we'd be good together. Very laid back, darkly sarcastic :)

My Ideal Person Kind, open, patient, clean. Has a life ( looking for a playmate not a mate. ).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorites.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm not into puppets.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of discgolferfl's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: