desertqueenaz74 45 / F
"love it hard and long"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2012

To view all of
desertqueenaz74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desertqueenaz74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liguria, Italy
Florida, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Queensland, Australia
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
desertqueenaz74 45/F
Scottsdale, Arizona
fun in the sun
guys, if you do not even have a profile pic...don't bother! Also, please be able to form a real sentence! Tired of emails like: hey bb, what up... Wanna fk? Seriously? This is not impressing anyone with a brain, but makes you sounds like a dumb TRUMPER. Now back to me. Fun and outgoing lady who knows what she wants and knows how to take it. ;) Was on here before, but my profile was hacked and so I deleted it, but I am back now. Maybe I get to connect to the lovely people I met on here before?

My Ideal Person I need a hunk who knows how to treat and satisfy a lady. As I am insatiable, he needs to have great stamina and be able to go multiple rounds. I just love sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of desertqueenaz74's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: