delhihothunk009 36 / M
"Looking for Fun Loving Australian Mates for Mating Games"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2010

To view all of
delhihothunk009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delhihothunk009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,304 Active Members!*
 
Status
delhihothunk009 36/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
In Melbourne, Happy to connect with some lovely hot people
Introduction
Hey buddies! How are you doing? Im an Indian Origin, well travelled, well versed male whose been a globe trotter and have met many people and had experiences with people from all walks of life! Im here in search of some elegant ladies/couples if we get the chance to dance with! Its all Mindful, mind displays, sensuality slays !! Very open minded and love to try new things.. Donot do drugs or smoke! Fun is all about making each other feel special and comfortable. Its better to get comfortable and converse before jumping into things.. :) Cheers :)

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to get connected, converse and have a like minded level where both can get into each others comfort zone! Love making is all in mind and if u could tickle then it's amazing! So people who I can have a mental comfort level and a vibe I would love to meet them! Afterall we are here to first converse and have a liking , then comes love games! My kinks: I do love giving massages, foreplays and a passionate wild make out and love making! They should be able to express themselves and tell me what they enjoy and what not..just like me and dont feel shy .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of delhihothunk009's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1988
Travels to: London, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: