dbltruble69 50 / 46 / C
"Both bi and male loves to suck and rim both sexes lookin for fun and up for some trouble we now pla together and seperate with the right peeps"
Burlington, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 7, 2009

To view all of
dbltruble69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dbltruble69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
dbltruble69 50/C
Burlington, Washington
Looking for guy and gals that like Tobe rimmed!
We are a couple who are so not new to this and are looking for the same or single ladies who like to be spoiled. We love to just hang and have a good time, whether it be going out or staying in. We don't do drama and our number one rule is there is no such thing as taking one for the team, there has to be attraction all the way around. Other than that and if you think you can keep up bring it on! And if gold members wanna contact us we do have our im accounts listed.One last note, if you are cheating or playing with someone who cheats then we are not interested, that is not what the lifestyle is about. All parties should always know whats going on. That stuff just leads to drama!!!!!

My Ideal Person we play together and solo if everybody agrees on the partner. Love to have fun inside and outside of the bedroom, just looking for fun hit us up if you're interested.

  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 23, 1972 August 29, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D