dave24a2015 73 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship with a local lady"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dave24a2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,845,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lema898
Kent, United Kingdom
Slideinmychat
Kent, United Kingdom
SmileyBae
California, United States
Leezzaa1968
Essex, United Kingdom
Tightprincess24
London, United Kingdom
Ameeethyst18
London, United Kingdom
shyeye04
Kent, United Kingdom
Shoreditch_Amy
London, United Kingdom
4everjewels
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
dave24a2015 73/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Mature man wants some extra fun to brighten his day and is looking for discreet and intimate encounters with a lady in my area. Hopefully meetings could become regular. so perhaps chat on kiik . davew768 and see what happens . Attached, although that is not about to change, so I will be very discreet for you if you need me to be .

My Ideal Person A lady who has some free time during the day, or some evenings, and is interested in a discreet relationship to share some extra fun.

Nothing too serious unless you are submissive and need to feel Dominated and Controlled. Talk with me about becoming my special pet. xx

.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dave24a2015's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 18, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses