dasshurri 70 / 38 / C
"Husband want to watch wife play with other men. We are covid vaccinated."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 5, 2016

To view all of
dasshurri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dasshurri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cantstop222
Massachusetts, United States
karatechop4
New York, United States
sohorny3528
Massachusetts, United States
m2minvegas
Nevada, United States
don4fun69
New Hampshire, United States
jvsqred54
New Hampshire, United States
WLAbiCpl
California, United States
TheBlackHammer07
New York, United States
SXC100000007
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
dasshurri 70/C
New York, New York
Introduction
[COLOR red] We are vaccinated for Covid 19 [/COLOR] Looking For: We are married couple, but husband unable to keep erection anymore because of health problem. Husband want to watch wife play with other men, preferably, but not necessary, close to his age. Husband can orally satisfy female partner. We are not into games. We are real and she will play for you on cam to prove that, no face shown, but you can see her body and know that pics on profile are real. We don't send her picks over Internet. Period. She is multi-orgasmic with skillful men. Also, she went to "Oral Pleasure Seminar" by famous author on this subject (can't post her name here because this might be considered as spam) and doing unbelievable blow job. She loves to use marijuana to enhance her sex experience. She doesn't use any other drugs. [COLOR red]For penetration - safe sex only. Period. For oral - safe sex per request. No anal. Period[/COLOR].

Information
  • 70/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 5, 1952 April 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C