damntheman2009 51 / M
"howdy, hows things?"
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
damntheman2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view damntheman2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,954 Active Members!*
 
Status
damntheman2009 51/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
I felt it was time to update this. While I think casual sex is fine, I can't help but to believe that there is something more out there. I enjoy sex, but I'd like it to be with someone I have things in common with, enjoy being around, and can see a future with. I know this is a sex site, and I'm ok with starting things out sexual, but I feel the need to let everyone know that I am ultimately looking for more.

My Ideal Person I don't have a physical type, but I do enjoy an intelligent woman with a backbone. Someone who will stand up to me, and challenge me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of damntheman2009's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 12, 1971
Travels to: Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: