dallas28cash 37 / M
"Outgoing, open-minded, respectful, looking for a little adventure"
Lincoln, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2013

To view all of
dallas28cash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dallas28cash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,226,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FantasyFuck47
Alabama, United States
bottmhevyy
Massachusetts, United States
TigressJenny
Rhode Island, United States
Jwcouple33
Massachusetts, United States
AriesQueenB
Massachusetts, United States
LaceyLingerie
Massachusetts, United States
kasperelliott
Massachusetts, United States
PerfectFcknPussy
Connecticut, United States
HG0588
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
dallas28cash 37/M
Lincoln, Massachusetts
Introduction
Don't be shy...say hello and we'll take it from there. Sometimes I feel trapped inside the social bubble and just need to branch out. I would love find some open-minded people to enjoy a little fun and link along the way. Ideally in and out of the bedroom nothing too serious not particularly looking for a one night stand. But if it happens that can be fun. I just think sex gets better with time I'm on the dominant side in bed but I separate that from my everyday life. In other words I enjoy taking charge in the bedroom but I am NOT selfish and value the respect of women. Your pleasure is my pleasure! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I don't think there is one ideal person and I don't have a "type." So if you think we would hit off and I've piqued your interest please shoot me a message

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lincoln, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Travels to: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: