d0gdaize 66 / M
"need points to chat in IM"
Englewood, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
d0gdaize's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d0gdaize's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,837,998 Active Members!*
d0gdaize 66/M
Englewood, Florida
is anyone interested ??
Shy at first. loyal to a fault. i love sex. I'm an explorer with a high sex drive and I want to try it all . if you like a thick cock inside you , you will also enjoy the tongue cleaning you , after or maybe waking you in the AM with a horny tongue pleasuring your pussy ..mmm I like enjoy spoiling and pampering and love to give. Don't let the age fool you :) I am also D/D free. I am not upgraded so i can not read messages sent to me. I surely don't hold my breath but it would be nice to find that special someone. I say in advance that I would really like to find a woman that loves receiving oral... my tongue seems to have a high sex drive. I have a "naughty side and keep an open mind. Aren't there any women around here that are also naughty ? It is so DIFFICULT to find real people on here. i want/need a woman that KNOWS how to have fun and explore, not lay there and ........

My Ideal Person Ideally...a woman that can share the same interests as me as i would her. someone down to earth and not materialistic. You want to be spoiled?... pampered? What would you like to do ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d0gdaize's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Englewood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: no one cares
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, iamhorny
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: