d0gdaize 66 / M
"need points to chat in IM"
Englewood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
d0gdaize's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d0gdaize's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
d0gdaize 66/M
Englewood, Florida
is anyone interested ??
Introduction
Shy at first. loyal to a fault. I'm an explorer with a high sex drive and I would like to try it all . I like enjoy spoiling and pampering and love to give. Don't let the age fool you :) I am also D/D free. I am not upgraded so i can not read messages sent to me. I surely don't hold my breath but it would be nice to find someone with the same interests.

My Ideal Person Ideally...a woman that can share the same interests as me as i would her. someone down to earth and not materialistic. You want to be spoiled?... pampered? What would you like to do ?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d0gdaize's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Englewood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: no one cares
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: