cwells42 62 / M
"Hello I am not sure what to type. I am a male that enjoy living."
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 24, 2014

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cwells42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laurenaw47
Texas, United States
sexynlonely1234
Minnesota, United States
Hotpussyformen9
Wisconsin, United States
norcalcub
California, United States
punkyh
Minnesota, United States
marquesandjulie
Ceara, Brazil
poddle4u
South Dakota, United States
elen_16
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
outsidexcitement
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
cwells42 62/M
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
Yep. new to this and i do enjoy working hard and playing harder. Biking, camping, running and just having fun. Sleeping outside is always ok and mostly fun with the right per. hiking all day and sleeping in a tent is cool.

My Ideal Person a lady that enjoys life and don't care what people think.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cwells42's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses