curiouis_1 40 / F
"taking applications for a overnight stay..."
Rittman, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 18, 2022

To view all of
curiouis_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiouis_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lostonepc
Pennsylvania, United States
Dominantangel4yo
North Carolina, United States
Swisss4fun
Geneva, Switzerland
Freakyken41
Florida, United States
GMC07075
Texas, United States
Icecold5685
Ohio, United States
cptpike
Ohio, United States
TomHersey15
Pennsylvania, United States
poundalbs
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
curiouis_1 40/F
Rittman, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a none judge mental person with an open mind. I'm looking for the same kind of person. I will let everyone know i have dentures that I only wear on occasions. If this is a problem then you shouldn't add me as a friend.. Sexually I'm a pretty quiet person ( I'm trying to change that). I'm always willing to try something once. Also so tired of sleeping alone i just want one night i have a huge sex drive these day

My Ideal Person someone who is openminded, also someone who can and will take control in the bedroom

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curiouis_1's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Rittman, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 17, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: eat fresh
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: