cumsbareback 55 / M
"Fun wanted"
basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2020

To view all of
cumsbareback's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumsbareback's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Totty2Go
Surrey, United Kingdom
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
91leesmith
Dorset, United Kingdom
Maturescorpios
Surrey, United Kingdom
slut_milf
London, United Kingdom
Solero97
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Micbri1978
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
2xmanscouple
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
RM4threesome
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
cumsbareback 55/M
basingstoke, Hampshire , United Kingdom
KIK-TROUSERSNAKES
Introduction
Hi Love to enjoy adult fun Im 8" fully erect and large girth Happy to fuck the ladies bareback or with condom single women or m/f or f/f couple Love to fuck wife/gf in front or with other half Love to chat or just meet up and enjoy no pressure adult fun Thanks

My Ideal Person Ladies who love to fuck on a first meet x
Hubbies who love to watch the wife get fucked .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cumsbareback's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: