cumonhisfacehard 37 / F
"Looking for guys 18-40 who love to give facials"
Johnson City, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2017

To view all of
cumonhisfacehard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cumonhisfacehard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fire22fighter271
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Alwaysopen78
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Wigbillie6969
New York, United States
maktub868
Illinois, United States
Meetuptoday70
New York, United States
Readyinthe315
New York, United States
satisfying19
New York, United States
kincouple2011
New York, United States
Whatwhatsgood
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
cumonhisfacehard 37/F
Johnson City, New York
message me if interested!
Introduction
I am looking for guys 18- 40 who love to get their cock sucked, balls licked and give cum facials. I am DomX and I love to have my bf be a submissive cum slut and suck and lick cock and balls until the per cums all over his face for me. Then I punish him for being naughty. ~ Mistress Melanie

My Ideal Person Someone open-minded, local and willing to role play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Having an OPEN MIND

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cumonhisfacehard's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Johnson City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail Mgt.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: