cueboy07 56 / 43 / C
"Tell Paige what outfit you like most xx"
London, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2007

To view all of
cueboy07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cueboy07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,363 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ellie_90
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
looking8064
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
JUSTFASHNOW
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Trans_Helena
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_g121eno
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_riki20045
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
FornicatingCoupl
New York, United States
thetoessucker
Berkshire, United Kingdom
lycra_latex
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
cueboy07 56/C
London, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Paige will be going on cam shortly and we need you to vote on your favourite outfit, she has a choice of 3 and the most votes is the one she will wear to a party tomorrow night!!Well where do you start, new to this scene but not inexperienced and a very adventurous couple We are a professional couple who want to explore all our fantasies and naughty roleplay Would like to meet girl/couple for fun and adventures We are friendly with a great SOH Luv to c2c first and chat on phone ...... then lets enjoy!! x

My Ideal Person Looking for a sexy fem or couple who are intelligent confident and willing to live out thier fantasies with a very horny couple
Preferably where the guy loves to xd and is bi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

View more of cueboy07's responses

Information
  • 56/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 23, 1966 January 22, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D