cryptonite2016 38 / M
"IM A Hot,SEXUAL,FREAK thatsVery OpenMINDED Super HORNY! Looking2Satisfy MY Sexual Hunger.!*"
Sierra vista, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2015

To view all of
cryptonite2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cryptonite2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,378,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinamarie66
Arizona, United States
Neomixxx1620
Arizona, United States
rm_Od1031
Arizona, United States
grlnguynga
Georgia, United States
Sjr2009
Arizona, United States
swapsonora
Sonora, Mexico
happykitten85
Florida, United States
Alyce_of_Wonderl
Florida, United States
Letsplaywzme
Puerto Rico, United States
 
Status
cryptonite2016 38/M
Sierra vista, Arizona
Introduction
IM A HOT horny very open minded ,kinky and sexually hungry freak with a Really Large sexual appetite that i havent yet been able to satisfy yet so far so im hoping that i can find some one/people on here to help me to try and finally take and beable to satisfy and tame this sexual freaky/kinky monster that i have starving in side me . im 31 divorced single Hispanic male i have an athletically,built body thats very sexy and i am clean&disease free... That is my only requirement that i have is that you Also BE CLEAN&Disease Free .. if u want to have fun . other than that im open to and ready for anything and everything that u can think of, or that u want to try,do or make up that u would like us to do or that u want to try with me,or have me do or for me or us to have done.. ect. what ever it may be the kinkier the better as long as its sexual then im ready to begin and enjoy the fun and games. so if u arent scared to let ur inner freak come out to play just let me knw asap so we can get started and satisfy eachothers sexual hunger

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of cryptonite2016's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Sierra vista, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1984
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: