crash44u 59 / M
"((((((((((( straight guy )))))))))))"
Near Lake Erie, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 28, 2004

To view all of
crash44u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crash44u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,417,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PSARUS
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
mesoluvly
Udon Thani, Thailand
sw33t_thang32
Ohio, United States
andrea12352
Tirol, Österreich
SubbySuzie76
Ohio, United States
cutiepie0099
Ohio, United States
slikwilly117
Maine, United States
Cokafullbags
Ohio, United States
pleasewatchus
Michigan, United States
 
Status
crash44u 59/M
Near Lake Erie, Ohio
Introduction
I am a clean guy that likes clean dirty sex. I will love making my tounge go wild and french kissing your pussy while doing 69 (my favorite position :p(1)) :)I have to tell you that I never taken any Viagra as of yet, as I can naturally keep it up 24/7. I like to fulfill life with sexual adventures with long late nights and wake up with a smile on my face. :):P;) Life Is Too Short, Break The Rules, Forgive Quickly, Laugh Uncontrollably, And Never Regret Anything... B)Doing it till the we hours of night ... :-h^:-J^:-J

My Ideal Person I like my females that give smiles at me when giving me oral. I like kissing her pussy lips not only lips on face. Love painted toes and sexy feet so I can massage them and you can massage my cock with them sexy feet. Mmmm a nice firm ass to put my hands on and slap kindly when she's on top of me riding my hard lol well you know what I mean

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on a pool table

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crash44u's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Near Lake Erie, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: