cplinmebane 62 / 66 / C
"MWC looking for friends If you love to camp better"
Mebane, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 3, 2012

To view all of
cplinmebane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplinmebane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysRandyXR8
Online NOW!
Northern Territory, Australia
bigwilly999992
Virginia, United States
jmktjr70
Tennessee, United States
Mg27379
North Carolina, United States
boots2105
Virginia, United States
rateone
North Carolina, United States
LknN27253
North Carolina, United States
bcslgs
Florida, United States
tandj6457
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cplinmebane 62/C
Mebane, North Carolina
Because of medical issues wife does not play anymore
Introduction
Because of medical issues wife can no longer play. I the male will still play with men, couples or women. Let me know if you are interested in trying to get together for some fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that would like to have fun. Must clean D/D free and discreet. .Likes to take things slow and enjoy the moment. Sitting around talking and getting to know one another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cplinmebane's responses

Information
  • 62/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mebane, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 9, 1960 March 30, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses