couple79922 43 / 30 / C
"If you’re still reading this, that’s pretty good. Let’s do this."
House Springs, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2018

To view all of
couple79922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple79922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,670,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Maine, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
couple79922 43/C
House Springs, Missouri
This wife loves to be other couples and hopes to find a like minded female to join us for fun playtime. Husband loves watching his wife get fucked senseless by other men either in person or on video. Our schedules are very busy and patience is key. We do not smoke, drink or use drugs. We are 100% disease free and will continue to stay that way.

My Ideal Person Personality is key. We must get to know each other before anything else. Your brain is what makes you attractive. If you can keep a meaningful conversation - we'll have no issues.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couple79922's responses

  • 43/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • House Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 9, 1979 June 5, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses