cougarfwb 27 / M
"wanting a mature fwb"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 5, 2019

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cougarfwb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,094,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foxfrosty
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Lisaa777
Texas, United States
Trouble19772013
Arkansas, United States
BLT_877
Texas, United States
MarlaSinger33
Oklahoma, United States
EducatedWoman4U
Texas, United States
misslanad
Texas, United States
Dweaver19
Texas, United States
hotandwetchelly
Texas, United States
 
Status
cougarfwb 27/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Love to please. Just a normal guy who is looking to have some fun with an older woman! I love to spend hours getting to really know what makes her feel good and spending more time doing those things to her!

My Ideal Person An older woman for a FWB situation. Where we spend hours just doing whatever we want in order to please ourselves. Someone who likes it hard, slow doesn't matter but knows what she wants.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wu Tang Clan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never fantasized about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cougarfwb's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 20, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either