constantlyhorny1 48 / F
"I like them VERY LONG and THICK no single digit dicks"
Somewhere over the rainbow, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
constantlyhorny1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view constantlyhorny1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,418 Active Members!*
 
Status
constantlyhorny1 48/F
Somewhere over the rainbow, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
PRIVACY WARNINGAny institutions individuals andor third parties using this site andor any of its associated sites for studies or projects andor any duplication for any rea andor posting to any site You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile andor pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act Copyright andor other. Ive reached the point where I can look back and say Ive done well but theres more to do Im in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom Ive always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. The philosophy I live by is leave no traces just warm memories of the best sex we ever had. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time Im not changing my life Im just trying to make it more interesting.If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration BUT USE YOUR OWN PICS NOT PORN PICS OR OTHER PEOPLES YOU HAVE STOLEN. Please dont write to say your average n under my 10 inch size n thickness requirement but have great tongue n hand skills, average is not what im after and only wastes my time, dont surprised if im blunt in telling you so either. Sending me a pic of a little dick will only turn me off and 6 inches is not 10 guys. SO use a ruler and measure before contacting me. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. LEGAL NOTICE The words and images posted by me constantlyhorny1 remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorized on Adult FriendFinder Any other use or reproduction of my words or images in whole or in part is expressly forbidden Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where i shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state provincial and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein So be cool Play nice I authorize indeed recommend other members use this legal notice for their purposes

My Ideal Person down to earth fun to hang with got a great sense of humour to understand my warped sense knows how to use his tool well and meets my requirements of 10 inch size and thickness

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, barbara striesand, nickleback, bond, aerosmith,
noiseworks, alicia keys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of constantlyhorny1's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Somewhere over the rainbow, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Semen extractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: