coltspack 41 / 43 / C
"hello everyone dont be shy looking for fun"
anoka, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2015

To view all of
coltspack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coltspack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,168,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wyoming, United States
Florida, United States
Montana, United States
coltspack 41/C
anoka, Minnesota
Hello everyone i just wanted to put this out there we are a couple but the wife only plays once in while so please don't be pestering us if we say she isn't playing . The husband likes young and older couples. Husband plays alone a lot due to wife works a lot. Please don't send harassing messages to us because wife doesn't play all the time. For you single men if we are interested we will contact you. Wife is bi-sexual and I can be but not a issue if your not. We like everything.

My Ideal Person we are looking for fun and friends life is to short. we don't judge. But aren't into drugs. Please be respectful. we love all size and shapes. We like cards dominos bowling. We drink once in a while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all kinds

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coltspack's responses

  • 41/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 28, 1981 March 13, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Oilfield healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Jewish Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None