cntryboy231323 59 / M
"hi kik me trapper23132looking for fwb dom couple or males"
Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2014

To view all of
cntryboy231323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cntryboy231323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,329,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotorNot2021
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
XYZChrome
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetydawn
Missouri, United States
blondes4funn
Illinois, United States
Funcouplesemo001
Missouri, United States
Curiousguy8891
Arkansas, United States
BigNiggDick
Missouri, United States
blackrose787
Kentucky, United States
Josh8519
Missouri, United States
 
Status
cntryboy231323 59/M
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Read my profile before u contact me please u will understand if u do i want fwb for ongoing thing
Introduction
im easy goingIn my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. I like my partners to be bi or bi-curious. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy.* i can not as of this time read messages how ever if use my name drop the last three at the hoo i will answer all messages thanks im also mostly a bottom i cant im or reply but i will reply to male if sent read carful you see what i mean and \****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: