cltjock2b 49 / M
"clt area guy"
Ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 19, 2018

To view all of
cltjock2b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cltjock2b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
screamofdelight
Georgia, United States
lovetolickit4u5
North Carolina, United States
furrymansman
Ohio, United States
nitdeep69
Maryland, United States
SouthernFitFun
Louisiana, United States
xymwm
North Carolina, United States
SWM4xxfun
North Carolina, United States
Island77550
Texas, United States
 
Status
cltjock2b 49/M
Ft lauderdale, Florida
back to gold status....lets make it worth it....
Introduction
just checking things out for now...ask to find out more...I dont mind chatting with straight/bi/gay guys...never know when a chat turns into a friendship or a fwb situation. Would enjoy finding a workout partner, or someone just to help me out and keep me motivated.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being restrained and have multiple guys shot their cumloads
on me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cltjock2b's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Ft lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 3, 1973
Travels to: fort lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: