cle4fun777 40 / M
"Single male here looking for friends and possibly more."
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2016

To view all of
cle4fun777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cle4fun777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,381,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frustratedsex20
Ohio, United States
Sarahtf36
Ohio, United States
shanafox
Ohio, United States
Bonderito
Michigan, United States
HotBrunette42
Ohio, United States
calypsospankz
Ohio, United States
FriskyCouple45
Missouri, United States
RagadyAnnXXX
Ohio, United States
Crazjen
Ohio, United States
 
Status
cle4fun777 40/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
Sports loving guy here who is looking to have some fun at first (with the right woman) maybe more if I find the right person or couple...or maybe even group ; ) Also looking for someone for a possible relationship but I am fine with just a FWB relationship also.

My Ideal Person Women preferably but i have been with couples before and definitely enjoyed it! Just wish people would really want to meet! Hard to find someone.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: