chubbyybabyy 21 / F
"Hi! I’m shy and this is new to me.."
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2020

To view all of
chubbyybabyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chubbyybabyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,608,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2stronghandsonu
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Leatherlover124
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Evaryst71
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Pwrstrkr
Wisconsin, United States
Bluedream000
Minnesota, United States
New2This12021
Wisconsin, United States
Asssking69
Iowa, United States
hotsauce11131989
Wisconsin, United States
DaemonValentine7
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
chubbyybabyy 21/F
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Some day I want to do a broadcast and have fun with everyone <3
Introduction
Hi, I’m inexperienced but I’d love to learn more if you’re willing to teach me or show me! <3 I’m addicted to touching myself

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Some I want to be gang banged by two men. I want them to
use up my holes and make a mess of me. I want to be used up until
I’m twitching from pleasure. I just want to be a sex slave
to someone.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of chubbyybabyy's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 2001
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: