chillman002 62 / M
"Man wants man company fun"
Gordonvale, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2018

To view all of
chillman002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chillman002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liketolickcli5
Queensland, Australia
Givingtou69
Queensland, Australia
sexybi4use
Queensland, Australia
robbrjl
Queensland, Australia
snoozeyouloose2
Queensland, Australia
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Onen3rd
Queensland, Australia
Bottom718
New South Wales, Australia
Alflittleone
Northern Territory, Australia
 
Status
chillman002 62/M
Gordonvale, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
I'm very Clean, Great Hygiene I'm masculine, but not all macho or an asshole, nor obnoxious, nor do i think everything is a dick waving contest either I love to kiss and fondle, cuddle, lots of body contact is a must, very oral and love foreplay and masturbation, I love passionate sex... Showering together is very hot Please be Clean and DDF... Good Hygiene is a MUST... No bad odors, No bad breath... l If you like what you see here, feel free to message me and or send a friend request You MUST show me pics in order to meet. Whether that's a inbox message, email or text message. You MUST show face and full body pics as well. Just showing a pic of your penis or your ass won't cut it. There are too many creepers on this site as it is. I show multiple pics publicly, why cant some people show some at least in private?. I understand some people need to be discreet because of jobs or they're married or etc.. You have to be attracted to the person you're hopping into bed with. I do not do blind meet ups.I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) average straight acting guy thats looking for a bit of fun but more importantly, looking for a relationship. I am careing, affectionate and discreet.. I am an easy going sort like the outdoors, fishing,4wd trips,having a few drinks with friends and exploring new and different sexual activities. I'm tropical free spirit, single and roaming FNQ at will. I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I'd like 2 find someone 2 spend time with in an out of bed. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES DO I GIVE PERMISSION TO ANYONE TO RECORD ME IN ANY FORM, NOR DO I GIVER PERMISSION FOR MY PHOTOS TO BE COPIED, POSTED, OR RE-USED FOR ANY REASON! CEASE and DESIST There are laws against recording people or using their pics without their WRITTEN permission. These laws are international.

My Ideal Person someone I can wakeup to in the morning and cuddle. likes the outdoors camping fishing going away on weekends.
like quiet times at home doing what ever.
Start by a simple get to know you, someone who knows how to have a good time in the sack or someone who might want to be a friend with benefits. easy going & relaxed

View more of chillman002's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Gordonvale, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 22, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: