[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cheshireKat68 59 / F
"heart on my sleeve secrets in my pocket"
somewhere in a dream, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 18, 2018

To view all of
cheshireKat68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cheshireKat68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rod444196023
Alberta, Canada
teto19704
Oregon, United States
Hardnhung1234
Alberta, Canada
Donald_1956
British Columbia, Canada
ravenporn2020
Alberta, Canada
howboutfriends
British Columbia, Canada
Hatnas69
Alberta, Canada
Ten651
Kansas, United States
Gerbear2217
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
cheshireKat68 59/F
somewhere in a dream, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
i am a conundrum. i want to meet a REAL man, not just a walking cock, a man with a brain and personality (ya i know those are rare these days) i work lots away from home so my ability to meet is tricky WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person your a real person with goals, dreams and have things together,
your employed, or near retirement, not living off the government lol , hopefully you have interests similar to mine, otherwise whats the point right

if your looking for a 'play thing' keep looking, i am not seeking a guy that just wants any hole to hook up with

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of cheshireKat68's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • somewhere in a dream, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: magic and sorcery
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: