chasr332 57 / M
"Looking for group activities"
Irvine, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2018

To view all of
chasr332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chasr332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
chasr332 57/M
Irvine, California
First I'd load you on top of me to suck my cock while I check out your tits inside your I'd pull off your clothes and start to fuck you...slow and sensual at first, then faster until I gradually make your pussy spasm all over me, making me start to cum in wave after wave... I want to find a MILF or a couple that likes a tall, fit man... If we meet, I like physical contact so I'd want to give you a massage. That would be a good ice breaker. If that goes over well, and it should since I've got strong hands and a nice touch, maybe we can connect physically and/or mentally...

My Ideal Person I want to meet people in my own situation that would like to seize more fantasies to make them real...but realizes that it isn't a purely physical place, there has to be a real connection there...and we'll know if there is one...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of chasr332's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Irvine, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: