[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
chang1508 43 / M
"Buscarme en IM - CHAT, soy muy caliente con ganas de follar"
Usa, Chiquimula, Guatemala
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2016

To view all of
chang1508's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chang1508's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
erikitamex
Michoacan, Mexico
coquetavalle
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Rigoferna90
Region Metropolitana, Chile
yosigutierrez239
Escuintla, Guatemala
david93224
Florida, United States
carmensauc
Distrito Federal, Mexico
EdiporeyMEN
Guatemala, Guatemala
socaloralexpert
California, United States
marcela1593
San José, Costa Rica
 
Status
chang1508 43/M
Usa, Chiquimula , Guatemala
Introduction
me encanta el sexo de todas las formas que se practique, siempre y cuando me gusta ser muy discreto, escriban a mi correo AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person soy una persona curiosa interasado en experimetar relaciones con hombres y con mujeres

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Montaner, Saenz, Arjona, de vita

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of chang1508's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Usa, Chiquimula, Guatemala
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 15, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: