carlandkaty69 48 / 45 / GC
"Wow what a lot of really sexy pictures of people from all over the world 🌎 Newly single and hoping to make some new friends for fun and friends "
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2018

To view all of
carlandkaty69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlandkaty69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
New Jersey, United States
kingston, Jamaica
carlandkaty69 48/GC
London, London , United Kingdom
I hope to meet up with cool people who look out for each other and interested in the arts and must be fun.

My Ideal Person Comfortable and loves to laugh and dance ?a bit on the curvy side and has time to relax

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of carlandkaty69's responses

  • 48/45 / Couple (2 men)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 2, 1974 February 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Managment Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick Prefer not to say/Very thick
Circumcised: No Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say