capcox2 84 / M
"Hi s gold again and getting so horny"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

To view all of
capcox2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capcox2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Virgin Islands, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Arkansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Washington, United States
capcox2 84/M
Eugene, Oregon
I enjoy cuddling and passionate kissing. giving sexy blowjobs or getting them. nipple play thrills me with sexy tingles and the sweetest pleasure is to slip my swirling tongue between your soft wet labia and tickle your pulsing clitty.

My Ideal Person I am excited and love to caress and cuddle older ladies. If you would enjoy a very warm loving friend to visit when you feel a need to be caressed and cuddled. I am attracted to full bodied women and would love to find a friend that has large labia and she needs them kissed and teased until she cries out as she releases her lovely nectar.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of capcox2's responses

  • 84 / male
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1938
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: merchant marine capt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: