canyouimagine40 55 / 54 / C
"Just looking for some casual fun."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 14, 2008

To view all of
canyouimagine40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canyouimagine40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,026,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cgyhappyguy
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
JnFlookingforfun
British Columbia, Canada
Whenjackatejill
Alberta, Canada
Cplefun4you
Ontario, Canada
HotwifeK62
Alberta, Canada
Letshavefun4224
Ontario, Canada
69benson1971
Alberta, Canada
funviolets
Alberta, Canada
KayandRob2
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
canyouimagine40 55/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Male half of an easy going couple who are in an open relationship and interested in new experiences. He enjoys meeting over a coffee, glass of wine or dinner and having a few laughs to break the ice. We both love to travel, camp, sail, cook and enjoy meeting new people, however, it is only the male that is interested in play at the current time. We are a private couple who respect discretion and expect the same from those we meet.

My Ideal Person He is looking for couples and or mature women that are laid back, easy going professionals that can carry on an intelligent conversation on a variety of topics. I am not looking for people that want to jump into bed right away but rather build a friendship and see where things go. We can meet as a couple but are also interested in meeting alone. We think it would be fun to find some people to hang out with at a club once in a while even just as friends. Honesty is our policy and you will find we are also up front about what we are looking for if you decide to chat with us. Feel free to contact us to see if we may be a good fit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of canyouimagine40's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1967 October 30, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None