canisee2010 40 / 42 / C
"Always looking for physical fun and love to chat!!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2010

To view all of
canisee2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canisee2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mjas1101
Pennsylvania, United States
SyncityM
Rhode Island, United States
rm_jfish0588
New Jersey, United States
rm_wer4real1970
Ohio, United States
Goturbinky123
Pennsylvania, United States
KIDCIN24
Oregon, United States
pistolpetey1344
Pennsylvania, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
mrpacman1983
Ohio, United States
 
Status
canisee2010 40/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We enjoy having fun...we are looking for a couple to hang out with grab some drinks and see where it goes... We enjoy meeting new people, laughing, and having fun. Discretion is a must. We are both disease free, and want to keep it that way. She is a hot and sexy woman who likes the attention of others, he is a good time will make you laugh for hours and loves being naked with others ;-) We are open for a lot of things, however getting comfortable first is also a must. we have pics so if you are interested send a message

My Ideal Person Fun people looking to laugh and have a good time! Are there any real, fun couples out there? Ideal couple are people that like a beer and a fire. Both naughty and nice. Looking for friends and playmates

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of canisee2010's responses

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1982 November 3, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None