camthunder2000 33 / M
"I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with anothewomen"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
camthunder2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camthunder2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
richa4funnsex
Rajasthan, India
ananyarao11
Gujarat, India
pallavi199612
West Bengal, India
Mahi9392
Bihar, India
sakshi822
Maharashtra, India
Nadia2603
Florida, United States
lonelypriya
Karnataka, India
IamDaniella
Kent, United Kingdom
26mumgrl
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
camthunder2000 33/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about (5 to 7, 3 or 4, 1 or 2) times per week (or never), and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level.

My Ideal Person Sweet hot n sexy
Trustworthy
Friendly
Romantic
Ready to makeout

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want her to be more submissive. “My girlfriend is a feminist, and I am too — I don’t
believe that’s at odds with having some roleplay fun
in the bedroom — but I’ll never tell her I want to roleplay
domination/submission stuff because I think she’ll
think I’m like, a depraved misogynist. It’s not like
that, I love and respect her, it’s just really, really
fucking hot to think about fucking hard her with my hand
on her throat.”

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of camthunder2000's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Systems Administrator
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None