cadillac21979 44 / M
"For The Ladies that love a goood time."
Calera, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2007

To view all of
cadillac21979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cadillac21979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousatbest444
Alabama, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
drippinwet963
North Carolina, United States
KnT_Millz1606
Texas, United States
Kinkyniecey6969
Georgia, United States
yeslickmethere
Alabama, United States
playersclub78239
Texas, United States
ajgacouple1
Georgia, United States
KattiePierce
Bucarest, Romania
 
Status
cadillac21979 44/M
Calera, Alabama
Back on the site after a long hiatus
Introduction
I am a 6'1, 200 lb, athletic, well hung (10 inches), Str8 black man from the Birmingham Area.I am seeking ladies for sexual encounters. NO Strings. Just pure sexual pleasure.DDD free. i am very oral. I love eating pussy. I am very discrete and respectful. So let's get together and have a great time . Thanks WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A woman or couplewho want to meet up for fun times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cadillac21979's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Calera, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1979
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: