bud4plaync 56 / M
"looking for discreet nsa sweaty m2m fun"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
bud4plaync's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bud4plaync's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,449 Active Members!*
 
Status
bud4plaync 56/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Just an average guy from eastern NC. I've been in Jackville for 2 years so far and still learning my way around. VERY discrete laid back, masculine dude who just happens to enjoy getting off with other guys. Brown hair, blue eyes, stash & goatee, with a very high sex drive. Looking for friends, or buds for no strings sweaty fun. No games, bs, or drama here. not into gay scene, but Gay, Bi, or Straight guys welcome. Not trying to change anyone. Just have some fun. standard member these days. so not able to send messages, etc. Got quesions? just ask

My Ideal Person someone that drops thier inhibitions and goes for it!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage, care to suggest something?.....

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bud4plaync's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 16, 1966
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: