bubnbub1 58 / M
"Finally retired and ready to have some fun."
Aurora, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
bubnbub1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bubnbub1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
softnwarmk8081
Michigan, United States
dragonlady3907
Ohio, United States
Shahlas
Ohio, United States
shue3
Ohio, United States
SNACK9841
Ohio, United States
neohio2some
Ohio, United States
sexyandsweet6876
Ohio, United States
morecocksforme
Ohio, United States
loveitlicked33
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bubnbub1 58/M
Aurora, Ohio
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm a young 57 and was married for 30 years and now alone. Divorced in 2012 and haven't been with anyone. I would like to change that. Looking for fun and maybe even a steady thing if I can find the right person or people. UPDATE: Bi-curious to me means that I don't go seeking relationships with other men but when in a situation of a threesome or moresome, I don't freak if parts get touched or redirected.

My Ideal Person I'm willing to try almost anything at least once. I would like to find someone steady and maybe even find something permanent. My ideal female is between 40 and 60, and on the thinner side. Like smooth shaven but nicely trimmed is ok. Also a must is someone that loves getting licked for an hour at a time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bubnbub1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Aurora, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses