bosfantasyzz 38 / 38 / C
"Couple looking to explore some fantasies"
Melrose, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2020

Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bosfantasyzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorcesterBull
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Dominicankid97
Massachusetts, United States
Bjones90211
Massachusetts, United States
ne_ma_male
Massachusetts, United States
gunatit5
Nevada, United States
Bull4hotwifefun
Massachusetts, United States
mattcm1975
Massachusetts, United States
ChocTreat916
Massachusetts, United States
funfrombos2017
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
bosfantasyzz 38/C
Melrose, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are your run of the mill next door white couple looking to try some new things when we find the right time/place/person. We are real and have had an off and on open marriage for years, but never played together with someone else. Obviously with 2020, our extra curricular activities came to a sudden stop... but we are hopefully for a much better 2022 and to trying something new :) The perfect date night would be after we get to know each other a bit online and everyone is comfortable, we arrange meeting at an upscale hotel, probably somewhere downtown. We are in our room having drinks warming up, you are in the lobby waiting for the room information. After none of us can wait any longer you get the room number and come up. You enter the room and get right to business with her. We are both straight, so this evening would be all about her. After some play, you pound her out while she sucks him off. When you can't stand it anymore, you fill her up just how she wants. You then see yourself out after you left your mark ;) Our perfect date would be tall, clean (willing to take or share a test), very well endowed, dominate but also respects discretion and boundaries. Please be patient with us, we have some wild fantasies but also need to be sure we are comfortable and safe. If we hit it off, then a meet up would make sense, and if we all enjoy ourselves maybe a semi regular thing.

My Ideal Person Real, clean, sane and vaccinated. Please be under 50, and at least 5’9”.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Creampie, Cuckold

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bosfantasyzz's responses

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melrose, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1984 April 1, 1984
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D