boomerangblue 60 / M
"looking for time well spent."
Fremont, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 5, 2005

To view all of
boomerangblue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boomerangblue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ssjh9
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Tjj267
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lexusmonroe03
California, United States
Honeybeechickle9
California, United States
Zheng96
加利福尼亞, United States
yurn2bplzdnow
California, United States
TastyTits1979
California, United States
Viejitaslutty
California, United States
another1love
California, United States
 
Status
boomerangblue 60/M
Fremont, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I am of latin origin, Puerto Rican to be exact (Born There), 5'9" in height, mocha in color,163lbs and have a toned physique, I like being pleased but i've found that i'm better at pleasing the other per, i love pleasing and it excites me so much that i get that much more into it, did i mention that i love, love, love giving oral? i do! (Make me a reservation, i'm eating in, or is it out?) i'm also intelligent, fun, witty and can whisper things in spanish if you like.Other than straight sex i am also open to other possible experiences depending on the extent/nature of them, I live alone and love to explore. Hola, Soy un hombre Puertorriqueño (Boricua) naci en Puerto Rico. En Rio Piedras. Mido 5'9", mi peso es 163 Libras y tengo piel de Mocha. Me gustaria conocerlas, me encantan las mujeres con carne, llenitas, mas para amar. Me encanta dar placer y darle sexo oral a las muchachas. vivo solo. Ciao!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who likes the same thing's i do, i like women who range from, body: normal to thick/voluptuous.
Height:normal to slightly tall.
color:lite to dark.
And like to have fun.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Fremont, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: