boobsRreal 57 / F
" Chatting For Now-Stay Heathiy-Searching Straight Male-50 to 58-NotBi NoSwingers"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 4, 2016

To view all of
boobsRreal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobsRreal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Happylapdog4u
Maryland, United States
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
Griffgg
West Virginia, United States
quietone454
Nevada, United States
Vegeta0329
Pennsylvania, United States
BareNecessitie4
Alberta, Canada
Keez63
Haarlem, Netherlands
holdholdman
Oregon, United States
Averagewhiteboy6
Delaware, United States
 
Status
boobsRreal 57/F
Reading, Pennsylvania
❤️ Valentines Day will be here Soon ❤️
Introduction
Me....Kind, Sweet, Playful, Bashful, a 44DDD,Curious, Patient, Polite, Classy, ………..Just Chatting for Now and for some reason if we get along from talking for awhile, I just might ask to actually meet You…Age preference is 50 Years Old To 58 Years Old...I am okay with chatting with a polite Gentleman.....Someone That is Polite and Respectful...I am only interested in actually meeting someone if that Man is Single and wants a one Woman Only Relationship....I like Vanilla Ice Cream, Vanilla Flavored Hot Tea, Vanilla Birthday Cake, Yes I Am Pretty Much Vanilla. PS: Stay Healthy-Will Make Plans to Meet & Greet after Pennsylvania is not in a Quarantine State of Concern.

My Ideal Person Just Chatting for now, and after talking for awhile, I just might ask to meet You, so Searching for a Straight Single White Man, That is Mature, Playful, Polite, and Respectful. I am Not a Woman that is A HomeWrecker, I am Not going to Cure Your Sexless Marriage . I am Not Interested in Being Your Married Mistress. A man that can give attention. I even like the little things like a Good Morning text message and a Good Night text message. If you are a SWM , a goatee/beard, regular build, and 5 foot 7 inches or taller, send a Hello, so we can chat.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: