bonviveurxxx 41 / M
"I'm insatiable"
Ithaca, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 21, 2021

To view all of
bonviveurxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonviveurxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Countryboys1962
New York, United States
Newtothiz232
New York, United States
BiggCumr
Illinois, United States
mmmmark1
Minnesota, United States
QbanPapi1444
Florida, United States
2lkg4aBWC
Michigan, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Supercrj28
New York, United States
Mfmcouplexxx
New York, United States
 
Status
bonviveurxxx 41/M
Ithaca, New York
Back in Central NY. iaminsatiablexxx when on K I K or Fet
Introduction
Hung, heteroflexible professional with a penchant for naughtiness. I'm dominant, DDF, kinky, uninhibited, and always wanting more. Looking for women, couples, well-endowed guys, and passable trans girls. [B]I'm a standard member, so I can't respond to messages[/B], but find me on cam or chat on IM. iaminsatiablexxx when on K I K or Fet. Reach out if you're interested and let's play. [B]***Not ignoring your IMs, just low on points again***[/B]

My Ideal Person Intelligent, adventurous individuals with dirty minds. I particularly have a thing for older women, older men, and older couples, but I don't discriminate if there's chemistry and mutual attraction.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Trust, respect, and communication

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of bonviveurxxx's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 20, 1981
Travels to: Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: