boldblondie34 48 / F
"Fun laid back woman looking for fun people.......in and out of the bed room...."
Bridgeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2008

To view all of
boldblondie34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boldblondie34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
InTheWoods256
Pennsylvania, United States
RobinsonCrusoe77
New York, United States
Llgklg
Wisconsin, United States
SJCouple25
New Jersey, United States
forfun1435
Maryland, United States
EXFOOTBALLSTAR
New Jersey, United States
Godofwar133
New Jersey, United States
CruziNaked
Pennsylvania, United States
Zziggy97
New York, United States
 
Status
boldblondie34 48/F
Bridgeton, New Jersey
Come warm me up on these cold fall nights......
Introduction
Looking for some fun! I'm not some thin hottie so if that is what you want you better look elsewhere. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like to explore and to be explored. I definitely have to have some chemistry so I just don't jump right in with just anyone. So I like some flirting & chatting first to get to know you..so I' m not one to play on first meetings.....I love the naughty side of sex, Nothing rough just fun. Oh yeah I do really love the soft side of sex as well, so holding is allowed too, cuddling preferred! It is always nice to have some sweetness with the fun! I'm more submissive so if you need a Dom it's not me although I have taken charge a little bit at times. If you're older then 54 or you are younger then 40 I'm not interested. Please keep looking & good luck in your endeavors! Must be open, non judgmental minded people. All men must be taller then me. Be at least 5'11" or taller. It's a turn on for me. I don't like shorter! . I am only looking for on going fun! No one timers for me. We must meet once or twice before I am comfortable being intimate.

My Ideal Person Fun male intimacy Someone fun with a sense of humor! Someone that likes to hold hands and snuggle and kiss! Must be laid back and not take themselves too seriously. I would like people that would like this to keep going and not just quickie and never see them again. Men must be taller then me. Prefer 5'11" or taller. I prefer clean shaven or close shaven facial hair only. No beards w/length. My age preference is 40-54 years old. I'm not a one night stand waiting to happen so only respond/message me if you are interested in on going. I do like couples but not very often. I want someone to bring to lifestyle clubs and either relax and make friends or possible do more....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Staind, Rob Zombie, Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of boldblondie34's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Bridgeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 6, 1974
Travels to: williamsburg, United States
Hometown: Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Admin work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: