bobo11111975 47 / 43 / C
"Ready to have fun!"
akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2010

To view all of
bobo11111975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobo11111975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,300,801 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hkd567
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
medic3999
Ohio, United States
drSUPERMAN2015
Ohio, United States
boredinakron
Ohio, United States
Xzach69X
Ohio, United States
t1ttysprinkl3s
Michigan, United States
naughtyohioguy
Ohio, United States
wvcouple6944
West Virginia, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bobo11111975 47/C
akron, Ohio
Looking for some fun NSA!
Introduction
We are a married couple looking for some fun. This takes second priority to our family life so if we are unable to get back to right away we apologize we have ren and are very discret about this. We are currently seeking other couples to enjoy a few fantisies with. We are first timers at this and would like to meet the same or experienced couples. We are very professional and discret. also looking 4 singles 4 some fun. Husband would love to watch me get fucked! Older single men welcome!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of bobo11111975's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1975 October 1, 1979
Travels to: akron, Ohio
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)