[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bobbynatasha18 29 / 32 / C
""
burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
bobbynatasha18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbynatasha18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HIGHLANDFUN64
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Girlintowel69
Bristol, United Kingdom
playtime7980
Arizona, United States
katija_korszon
Hamburg, Germany
MadisonPearl
Maryland, United States
Dicto59
Antwerpen, Belgium
kalindou100
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Miss_bouncybits2
Manchester, United Kingdom
male56uk
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
bobbynatasha18 29/C
burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Good morning beautifull people don't forget to keep an eye out for us on here tonight matmy do some more camping also ya never no 😍😘
Introduction
fun bubbley couple looking to try new things with all difrent people will try most things as open minded but some stuff we wornt so why not send us a message and see what we can do 😍😘 if we do meet you you will have to wear a [COLOR red]CONDOM[/COLOR] please also x

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
wow we have loads again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to mΓ©nage Γ  trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not had one really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bobbynatasha18's responses

Information
  • 29/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1993 March 3, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Gardener Hospitality
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses