billbosouth 59 / M
"Clean Sexy Horny Honest Single Male Looking for Fun"
OCEANSIDE, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
billbosouth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billbosouth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Supremekink2016
Online NOW!
California, United States
funfurallok
Washington, United States
Man4_Men
New York, United States
Abomc4
Colorado, United States
anita_Pounding
California, United States
bbbppp12
California, United States
HornyDude10115
California, United States
SactoPair2
California, United States
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
 
Status
billbosouth 59/M
OCEANSIDE, California
Looking for others to have fun sexual activities. Lets IM and/or CAM.
Introduction
I am a single clean bodied open minded curious honest male. Looking for new adventures with other women men and couples. I respect people's views, boundaries, wishes, and fantasies. In the past, I have been at a few swing parties. To Start, Please either E Mail, IM or CAM me so we can get to know each other better. At times, I CAM or IM usually at night

My Ideal Person Looking for clean bodied horny open minded people.
Lets have Fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic Rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. I am interested in trying my first oral and anal encounter with a male.
2. Also, i would like a female to try a strapon on me for the very first time.
3. One more possible event, a couple both enjoying me sexually by both oral and anal activities.
4. Sorry, one more activity, a female watching me getting it on with a male while she masterbates and gets off on it..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Clean Bodied

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billbosouth's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • OCEANSIDE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: