biguyswftw 52 / M
"No Strings Horny!"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 14, 2015

To view all of
biguyswftw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguyswftw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Picardie, France
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
biguyswftw 52/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Horny as fuck! Let's Play!
Masculine guy seeks same or couples for no strings hook up! Masculine sexual guy seeks similar for no strings play. I can host sometimes as well as travel. Open to all races. Discrete and DDF here and expect the same. I'm not hung up on body types or fitness level like some of these queens in here... I just expect you to be cool and open minded. Give me a try!

My Ideal Person Masculine, no smoker and DDF. Too busy getting drunk or high? Keep moving.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outdoor sex with a gentle rain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of biguyswftw's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: