bigtool1954 68 / M
"A gentleman looking for lady (FWB)"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2011

To view all of
bigtool1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigtool1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txswng9
Texas, United States
rm_Hothroat4
South Carolina, United States
lovetoplay562
Michigan, United States
rm_banana541959
Michigan, United States
mazarultra
Indiana, United States
maturecuple4fun
Arizona, United States
rm_msniecy01
Michigan, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
bigtool1954 68/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Introduction
I am a 65 year old married gentlemen here in Grand Rapids MI who is looking for an fwb who would like to meet now and then and enjoy each other. I’m not a paying member so you would have to go on to the chat rooms mostly great lakes chat room.

My Ideal Person some one who is willing to be very discreet , have some fun from time to time.need a female FWB or a couple fwb

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have 2 women at the same time. a group of people male and female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

View more of bigtool1954's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1954
Hometown: Grand Rapids, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: